☰ MENU

Staff Roster

Copper Trails

Staff Roster:


 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  - More info:
         
Principal  Stacy Ellis sellis@avondale.k12.az.us
   Ext. 4105
Assistant Principal Matthew Tortora mtortor@avondale.k12.az.us
   Ext. 4106
Dean of Students  Ilana Dawson idawson@avondale.k12.az.us    Ext. 4107
         
 Kinder Alison Robinson arobins@avondale.k12.az.us Web
 Kinder  Leah Mendoza lmendoz@avondale.k12.az.us     
 Kinder Stephanie Barragan
sbarrag@avondale.k12.az.us     
 Kinder Anthony Celaya acelaya@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Kinder Sarah Turner sturner@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Kinder Leslie Varela lvarela@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 1st Anita Fuentes efuente@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 1st Star Grijalva sgrijal@avondale.k12.az.us      
 1st Allison Santori asantor@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 1st Jessica Lindstrom      
         
 2nd Candice Brownd cbrownd@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 2nd Jennifer Byron jbyron@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 2nd Stephanie Murray smurray@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 2nd Ashley West awest@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 2nd Nicole Torres ntorres@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 2nd Alexa Becerra abecerr@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 3rd  Yara Katz ykatz@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 3rd Dorena Lynch dlynch@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 3rd  Karla Soto ksoto@avondale.k12.az.us
 
 3rd Haley Schaeffer hschaef@avondale.k12.az.us     
 3rd Alexandra Levya aleyva@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 3rd Rachel Fahner rfahner@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 4th Aleta Preciado aprecia@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 4th Michelle Green-Vandenburg mgreen@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 4th Megan Plouim mploium@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 4th Melissa Gargano mgargan@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
         
 5th Shauna Bradley sbradle@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 5th Ysabel Zagaste yzagast@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 5th Jennifer McCutcheon jmccutc@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 5th Sandra Becker sbecker@avondale.k12.az.us
  Web
 5th Dometrus Hawkins dhawkin@avondale.k12.az.us   Web
         
 6th Denise Hicks dhicks@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 6th  Teri Gilday tsmith@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 6th Marysa Loyle mloyle@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 6th  Jacob Magallanez jmagall@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 6th Christina Gagliardi cgaglia@avondale.k12.az.us    
 6th April Choe mchoe@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 6th Michelle Anger manger@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 7th Heather Murray hmurray@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 7th Jordan Burdon jburdon@avondale.k12.az.us  Web
 7th Jeff Kamps jkamps@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 7th Anna Ingiosi aingios@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 7th Paul Heilman pheilma@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 8th Joe Beneschan jbenesc@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 8th Michael Butorac mbutora@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 8th Wendy Brodel wbrodel@avondale.k12.az.us    
 8th Megan Brown mbrown@avondale.k12.az.us    
 8th Reina Gomez rdicker@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 K-5 Resource  Cindy Cooley ccooley@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 6-8 Resource Jenny Arana Jarana@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
         
 P.E. Timonthy Furco tfurco@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 Choir/Gifted Wendi Bauer wbauer@avondale.k12.az.us  
 Art/Gifted David Matsuura dmatsuu@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 Technology Julian Haas-Tillapaugh jhaas@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 Band/Orchestra Joel Hillius jhilliu@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 LifeHacks Lyndsi Waldeck lwaldec@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Speech Kim Rodriguez krodrig@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Library Amber Psalidas apsalid@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Master Teacher Erica Kane ekane@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 Master Teacher Laura Hershberger lhershb@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Master Teacher Susie Pederson speders@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         


Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here